Events - Elgin Turners

Events Calendar

January, 2021
  • Friday, January 01, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, January 04, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, January 08, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, January 09, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, January 11, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, January 15, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, January 18, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, January 22, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, January 25, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, January 29, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

February, 2021
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, February 05, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, February 08, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, February 12, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, February 15, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, February 19, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, February 22, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, February 26, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

March, 2021
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, March 05, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, March 08, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, March 12, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, March 15, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, March 19, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, March 22, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Friday, March 26, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Monday, March 29, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Weekday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

April, 2021
May, 2021
June, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

July, 2021
August, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

September, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

October, 2021
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

November, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Burger Night   ::  Daily Food & Drink

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 07:00pm
    Queen of Hearts Drawing   ::  Weekly Events

  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Saturday Hours   ::  Hours

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Taco Tuesdays   ::  Daily Food & Drink

December, 2021